popup
bird bird bird bird bird

Our Team

YESS employs a dedicated and diverse team, of which each member is wholeheartedly committed to our kids' success.

Our team welcomes your questions and comments. Please do not hesitate to contact individuals or call for any information you require.

 

Administration

Deb Cautley, Executive Director
deb.cautley@yess.org

Karen Reed, Assistant to the Executive Director
karen.reed@yess.org

 

Youth Programs

Jessica Day, Acting Program Manager
jessica.day@yess.org

Tessa Mulcair,  ARC Program Supervisor
tessa.mulcair@yess.org

Carol-Ann Bennett, Nexus Supervisor
carol-ann.bennett@yess.org

Delalie Mortotsi, Executive Assistant to the Program Manager, Hub Coordinator, Residential/Relief & Support Services Supervisor
delalie.mortotsi@yess.org

 

Revenue Development & Communications

Edward Gots, Revenue Development & Communications and Finance Manager
edward.gots@yess.org

 

Operations & Marketing

Shelley Breen, Manager, Operations & Marketing
shelley.breen@yess.org

 

Human Resources

Kshama Ranawana, Human Resources Coordinator
kshama.ranawana@yess.org

Jo-Ann Marshall, Employee Engagement & Benefits Coordinator
jo-ann.marshall@yess.org

 

Facilities

Debbie Eddington, Facilities Manager
deddington@yess.org

Rhonda Friskie, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
rhonda.friskie@yess.org

Cherish Hepas, Kitchen Operations Supervisor
cherish.hepas@yess.org